New York City and new year resolutions

Hi,

First of all , happy new year ! WOW ! 2016 ! It’s pretty amazing . I’m really excited to start this new year with better blogs . So because it’s the first blog of the year , I decided to talk about my trip in New York . You probably know that I spent my Christmas holiday in New York and it was amazing . I’ve never been to New york before , this was my first time and I’m really excited to tell you all about it . So the first thing I suggest doing is take a sweater or pullover or a jacket , if you are going there in winter as I did , because I had a real adventure in my first day there , I was really cold.There are a couple museums there like MOMA and Guggenheim , but I didn’t quite understand the artist’s perspective …And of course , shopping . I stayed 6 days there ,but it was worth.

Now for the new year resolutions , my biggest wish is to be myself and to be more confident . And I think this is one of the most important things because by being confident you are basically more successful .Please leave a comment below telling m what are your new year resolutions . Bye !♥

 

Leave a Reply

