Chillin’ in November

Hey Ilincators,

It’s been quite a while since I’ve posted a blog,but I ‘ve been so busy with tests and all that kind of stuff and a few days ago,I had a 30 minute break and I wanted to write on my blog but I didn’t have WI-FI.

So yeah,October passed and also my birthday passed ,so all I can think about now is Christmas.Don’t act like you don’t do it ,cause you know you do that too.November has a lot of cool things like Starbucks ,leafes,almost Christmas mood ,so we are going to take each of those and please leave a comment if you want Christmas to come and what do you like about November.

1.Starbucks

What can I say about this.The most amazing thing in the whole Planet.My favourite drink to get when I go there is either the Pumpkin Spice Latte or the Peppermint Hot Chocolate.

2.Almost Christms

Ok,so Christmas is my favourite fest of the year.I am always super excited on the first of December because there are exactly 24 more days till Christmas.And I know that many people say this lately,but is so true,Christmas is not all about presents,well is about presents too,but is also about being kind for 24 days.You kow,you feel so good when you do something nice to someone.Try to make that in the Christmas period.

so that was it for today’s blog.I hope you guys enjoyed and if you did give this blog a ‘Like’ and also follow me.Bye!

Leave a Reply

