About me


Hi everyone,

How are you ,I missed your faces and sorry for not blogging a few days.You know what I realised ,I never told you about me.So because I’m again in my pyjamas ,I decided to just sit down and talk to you about me.

Once upon a time, a baby called Panait Demetria Ilinca was born  on the 26th of October.So I am 13 years old ,I live in Constanta Romania.I’m in 7th grade ,my favourite subjects are Maths and History.And my favourite place in the world to go is Starbucks.

So i hope I clarified some questions that you had about me.Bye!!

Leave a Reply

