Blogging with Ilinca :Day 1

Hey,

Welcome to my new blog series.So let’s start.

I had a very exosting day.I woke up at 7 o’clock instead of 10 o’clock ,like I usually wake up.Then , I couldn’ have breakfast ,because otherwise we would have missed the plane.I really tried to eat the food from the plane ,but they had something like the ‘ Hot breakfast’ and I didn’t like it much.But instead , I took some photos and I consider them to be pretty good 😏.

image

imageAnd yap ,that’s a selfie with me and my mom.

Then , we landed in Paris and we had to drive for 5 HOURS.We got at the hotel at nine o’clock and then we had dinner ,we went on the beach and all I want to do now is go to bed,because I’m super tired.

Talk to you tomorrow in my blog.And leave a comment below if you have a melancolic feeling when you travel by plane,I don’t know,maybe it’s just me.Bye.

2 thoughts on “Blogging with Ilinca :Day 1

  1. Your blog looks great. Have a look at the pictures positioning. They are ruining the visual experience and readability is poor.

    Also have a look at the header image. Only the left side is having an image. Rest is like a desert.

    Regards
    Eric

    Like

Leave a Reply

