Dear future journey

I really got inspired by Meghan Trainor’s title.Anyway.Hey,

I’m really excited to say that I’m going to go in France for a week with my parents.I’m leaving the day after tomorrow and I have to pack tomorrow.We are actually going in Normandy and Loire Valley .And I have to say that I’m pretty excited about it.I made some research about Normandy and it’s actually at the border between France and England.

I’m gonna make a series on this blog named ‘Bloging with Ilinca’ and I’m gonna film every day and put photos and all that kind of stuff.So I just wanted to let you guys know about it and I will talk to you tomorrow.Bye!

Leave a Reply

